top of page
Search

BEING CHAYA LEV

Updated: Apr 14, 2021

What does it mean to be me?


I have often asked myself this question many times. To be me is to look in the mirror and tell myself that I simply am worth it. I am worth the time and energy of all the tea in China. See guys, I practice something called self love. I know it may sound really narcissistic and preachy and maybe it is, I don't know and I refuse to apologize for treating my soul like the goddess and the Queen that I truly believe that she is.


Self love requires self acceptance and that starts when you stop comparing yourself to anyone or anything in this world. I believe I was created for greatness. I don't actually know why but I am here on this earth but I do know that I want to contribute to the world in a positive way. It took me 40 years and a few really powerful moments that got me on the true path of self love/


My life began with these few words....


YOU HAVE CANCER









40 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page